General Building Work

SPAIN / Get-Baking

I have purchased a small traditional Spanish House in a beautiful area: Almeria Province, Spain.

There is little wrong with the house apart from having been empty for two years. The roof requires some patching, and inside a little plastering; then painting. Traditional methods are required to do these little jobs on the house.

I offer a very comfortable bedroom and fantastic food, as an ex-chef. I am also TESOL qualified and an ex-teacher, so can offer English Language assistance if required. You will be living in my rented Cortijo with myself, not in the house which requires work.

You must be an animal lover as I have 2 dogs, a cat, and 3 horses; though you will not be required to do anything with those (unless you wish to).

I can offer two months work for two people, one of whom must have some general building experience. If a couple, the second will be required to assist the other in the work and do a little cleaning. Assistance with moving a little furniture would be appreciated.

I am happy to run you about the area and take you to the local bars. Your time off is your own to do as you please. I expect no more than 8 hours work a day with weekends off, or negotiable if trips away over several days wanted.

Thank you:)X
Contact Alison Eyers
Tel: 0044 7493946214
FaceTime and WhatSap available.

Nationalities Accepted/Visa Requirements: I cannot help with visas, so if not an EU citizen, please obtain these yourself. Happy to write letter of intent though.

Expires: Oct 15, 2017

—————————————————————————————————-

Free world travel, high salary and great social life. Get the ebook: Working on a Cruise Ship.

Please be careful when looking for jobs abroad on the internet. We advise you to research any employer before accepting a job offer. For more information see our Warnings, Safety and Spotting Scams page.

(210817)

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to our RSS feed!