Category Childcare

ITALY > We are owners of a mountain bar in a ski resort and work full time during the summer and winter season. We need someone primarily for our one year old daughter (we have 3 daughters) with occasional paid babysitting for the older two.Read More >
CHINA > With Aupairia Au Pair China program, you will provide informal language tutoring and childcare to lovely Chinese kids.Read More >
RUSSIA > Full-time Native English speaking couple (Nanny + Governor) required for three boys located on the outskirts of Moscow, £800 - £1200 each per week. Start ASAP.Read More >
CHINA > Experience authentic Chinese culture through staying with a host family in China! Teach English for 30 hours/week for 2 - 12 months. Full board and accommodation, 3 hours of Mandarin classes per week, and flight stipend up to 12000 RMB are all covered by your host family!Read More >
ITALY > Summer au-pair position for 2 kids aged 12 & 15. Both parents own a restaurant. Other staff employed. Private accommodation. 4 month placement. The family are looking for an English Mother candidate who can speak some French or German, with babysitting experience and who can cook. Read More >
ITALY > Family with 2 kids aged 7 & 10 are looking for an English Mother tongue candidate who is a non-smoker. Other staff employed. Private accommodation Salary € 150.00 p/w, net, neg Dad is a manger, mum is a biologist.Read More >
ITALY > Hello!... Do you think you would like to work in the Italian Alps this summer! you like kids?, being outside? mountain biking/tennis/hiking etc?Read More >
ITALY > Summer Mother's Help for 1 child aged 14. Both parents own a restaurant. Use of car. Private accommodation, The family require an English Mother Tongue candidate. Salary € 250.00 p/w, neg. Other help kept. Read More >
UK > Au-pair for 3 kids aged 9, 6, 6. Italian family. English spoken. Family require a candidate who is willing to do housework. Salary £ 135.00 p/w. net. Ue of internet given. Other help given. Private accommodation. 6 month contract. Read More >
ITALY > We are searching a young girl to live with us and to keep occasionally our children. The period is June September. Read More >