Au Pair Piemonte Italy summer/winter

ITALY / Family Garberoglio

Dear Au Pair, If you would like to experience the best of Italian culture with a family that will make you feel at home, if you like the outdoors and appreciate living in a beautiful place, if you like to be social and meet new people, if you have some childcare experience and are flexible, reliable and generally of a happy disposition, if you don’t mind to do some very light housework (basically cleaning up after yourself and supervising that the children do the same while you are working), we are very much looking forward to hearing from you and welcoming you in to our family.

We are owners of a mountain bar in a ski resort and work full time during the summer and winter season. We need someone primarily for our one year old daughter (we have 3 daughters) with occasional paid babysitting for the older two. During the summer months we need someone from around 9.30am to help with breakfast, wash and dress our 1 year old and play with her. Just before lunch she generally has an hour nap. At Lunchtime if the weather is good lunch is eaten at our bar so that the children are free to run around and play in the afternoon as we have games and activities there for them. work for the au pair will finish around 5.30/6pm. we offer a full day off a week and during the week if it is quiet an additional afternoon or two. In the Winter the situation is slightly different as it is harder to arrive at the bar as it is on the piste work starts in the morning at 8 am and finish at 5. Still following a similar routine lunchtime is at home or out with the other au pairs that are here during the winter months. The pay is slightly more during the winter months and in both summer and winter babysitting outside of these hours is paid as extra. In the summer there are many activities available here including tennis, horse riding mountain biking, hiking in the winter skiing and snowboarding. We include as much as possible in your work so that you don’t have any expenses while your here. There are many young people here and the social life is good with many opportunities to meet people and make friends. We are very hands on parents and like to when we have any free time spend time with our children, also as i (kelle the mother) am english when immediate family come over extra time off will be given paid of course. We speak both Italian and English fluently and so do our children.

Please call/email/whatsapp me if you are at all interested in this position… we look forward to hearing from you..
kellegarbe78@hotmail.com
0039 3348088350

Nationalities Accepted: we cannot help with work permits outside of Europe and do not pay travel costs to Italy

Expires: Aug 1, 2018

—————————————————————————————————-

Please be careful when looking for jobs abroad on the internet. We advise you to research any employer before accepting a job offer. For more information see our Warnings, Safety and Spotting Scams page.

(270618)

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to our RSS feed!