Au Pair Needed in Mallorca

SPAIN / John McCabe

We are a young family with 2 children. Boy aged 2 and girl aged 1 month. We are searching for a fun loving au pair who loves children to be part of our relaxed family.

The job is fairly relaxed and we are looking for somebody who will prepare our son for school in the mornings (school 2 minute walk from the apartment) then return to the house and do some light cleaning ( sweep/mop general tidy washing the clothes change the beds – very rarely ironing)

Occasional babysitting will be required in the evenings but this is not very often.

In return you will have your own private room and private bathroom and some spending money Work is normally Monday to Friday but we do ask you to be flexible. Fast internet is available in the property and you are able to live in on your time off. Normally weekends. Travel may be needed however very rare and if we are away you are free to be at the home. We ask you to take vacation in November as we have family visiting during that month.

Schedule Monday to Friday
7am prepare breakfast
845 take son to school
9am clighy cleaning
12-430 FREE TIME
445 collect son from school
5 prepare dinner
630 finish for the day

Weekends free. As you can see there is a lot of time off to study or go and explore and timings are estimates.

You do my need to have tons of experience however we do ask that you live children and are a happy outgoing character.

English and Spanish / English and Romanian / Romanian and Spanish speaking please. (Dad English Mum Romanian)

Please contact me for further details john_mccabe01@icloud.com

Nationalities Accepted: EU or with relevant visa

Expires: Nov 15, 2018

—————————————————————————————————-

Free Accommodation Around the World as a House or Pet Sitter! Join Now! (Americans may prefer to join here)

Please be careful when looking for jobs abroad on the internet. We advise you to research any employer before accepting a job offer. For more information see our Warnings, Safety and Spotting Scams page.

(091018)

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to our RSS feed!